I am a newbie and trying to build my own site. I was nearly finished and decided to change my domain so I bought one from google domains. I went to my dashboard settings and replaced the old URL with the one I just purchased. Something is wrong because now when I try to login to keep working on my site it says the site can't be reached. I would like to get back to my original site I am working on. I'm hoping I can still recover all of my work?